My Favorite Part of BBN is…

Written by : Alyssa Weinberger

Everyone has a different experience in BBN and we all like it for different reasons. Some like it for the video production, some like it for the people and experiences.

For me personally, I love the atmosphere. Everyone is always happy to be in class and there is never a negative energy. Even if I’m having a bad day, just by walking into the classroom and being greeted by everyone, I am automatically uplifted. In order to find out what some of the other members thought of the class, I asked them, “What is your favorite part of BBN?”

When I asked Corey Nguyen what his favorite part about BBN was, he said, “The people. BBN is filled with the most creative, helpful, insane but awesome people.” According to Johnny Bernardin, he said,”My favorite part about BBN is the sense of family that it has. In other classes, sometimes not everyone knows each other. In BBN, we’re all friends and we all work with each other great.”

bbn 2

Both of these men expressed their love for the people in the class. This class is filled with the most hardworking people ever. They will support you in anything you do and are always willing to help. The bond that we form in this class is like no other.

Zeyra Ceballos said,”My favorite part about BBN would be hearing positive feedback from my peers after an episode airs on how much they liked it. Especially when they have positive comments about a package I made. It makes me realize that I’m a part of something so much bigger than me at this school. The whole school knows who we are and what we do. Knowing that they like what we create and put so much work into makes the stress of school and the class itself so worth it.”

Even though we all have a different experience in this class, we all share a love for it. I have never meet a group of people more hardworking and determined than the crew of  BBN 2015-2016. They are some of the most amazing people you will ever meet. Joining this class has changed my high school career for the better. I can’t wait to see what the rest of this year and next year entails for me.

BBNFAM15

 

Leave a comment